top of page

Introducing GVF’s 2023 Top TDM Professionals Under 40

GVF's 2023 Top TDM Professionals Under 40
GVF's 2023 Top TDM Professionals Under 40

GVF, a not-for-profit with over 30 years of experience, focusing on climate, equity, and overall quality of life, recently held its 33rd Annual Meeting.

At the event, GVF recognized its 10th Annual Top TDM Professionals under 40. To date, GVF has recognized close to 250 professionals, who are ambitious leaders making a positive impact in the transportation industry.

“Congratulations to our 40 2023 class of Top TDM Professionals Under 40 award recipients. GVF is honored to recognize the next generation of professionals working to find creative solutions to improve quality of life by working on projects that create sustainable solutions to our evolving climate challenges,” said Rob Henry, Executive Director, GVF.

GVF recognized 40 individuals as Top TDM Professionals Under 40, ambitious leaders who have made a positive impact in the transportation industry. As the leading advocate for transportation and infrastructure in this region, GVF works with numerous professionals who are committed to improving the region by implementing transportation demand management (TDM) programs and strategies.

2023 Top TDM Professionals under 40 Award Recipients:

  • Kayla Bancone, DVRPC

  • Mike Barton, Michael Baker International

  • Malik Bates, SEPTA

  • Simon Bernnard, Montgomery County Planning Commission

  • Danny Bishop, Simon Property group

  • Stephen Buck, Chester County Planning Commission

  • Cameron Connors, HNTB

  • Loujin Daher, Gannett Fleming

  • Assunta Daprano, AECOM

  • Donzell Dunston, SEPTA

  • Mohamed Elghawy, Traffic Planning and Design, Inc.

  • Pedro Ferrer, SEPTA

  • Tara Flannery, TransNet (Suburban Transit Network, Inc.)

  • Michelle Greenberg, RK&K

  • Hannah Harvey, PennDOT District 6-0

  • Ayesha Hassan, Michael Baker International

  • Nickolas Holder, McMahon, a Bowman Company

  • Ariful Hoque, PennDOT District 6-0

  • Wayne Howitz, HDR, Inc.

  • Danielle Impellizeri, SEPTA

  • Clifford Kim, SEPTA

  • Tim Konetchy, Montgomery County Planning Commission

  • Sharang Malaviya, PennDOT District 6-0

  • Brian McBride, Urban Engineers

  • Michael McGahee, SEPTA

  • Joe Natale, DVRPC

  • Steven Natale, Traffic Planning and Design, Inc.

  • James Nixon, SEPTA

  • Lucas Oshman, The Partnership TMA of Montgomery County

  • Gabrielle Pristera, SEPTA

  • Christian Regosch, Bucks County Planning Commission

  • Alex Sankaran, Chester County Planning Commission

  • Pierre Scott, CDM Smith

  • Ramya Sivakumar, NV5

  • John Theisen, McMahon, a Bowman Company

  • Stanley Thigpen, PennDOT District 6-0

  • Paul Valliere, Gannett Fleming

  • Kathleen Winfree, PennDOT

  • Matthew Zapson, SEPTA

  • Nathan Zipay, Traffic Planning and Design, Inc.

Pictures from the event can be found on GVF’s Facebook page.



bottom of page