top of page
This committee will comprise stakeholders from diverse sectors working together to bring innovative ideas to our region. The committee will focus on strategic partnerships to improve mobility and ensure transportation equity and environmentally safe modes. 
Committee Goals:
  • Assist with the development/expansion of electric vehicle charging stations.

  • Educate and promote mobile applications to assist with trip reduction

  • Development of an autonomous vehicle shuttle

  • Development of an e-scooter/e-bicycle share program

  • Development of a Mobility HUB

  • Monitor advances in AI and learn more about how it may innovate mobility

Committee Chair:
  • PA State Senator Amanda Cappelletti, GVF Board Member
Committee Vice-Chair:
  • Ken O'Brien, Senior Project Manager, HDR

  • Cathy Farrell, P.E., Department Manager, HNTB

  • Scott France, Executive Director, Montgomery County Planning Commission, GVF Board Member

  • Brian Hamill, Head of Corporate Services, Vanguard, GVF Board Member 

  • Bob Hart, General Manager, King of Prussia Mall, Simon, GVF Board Vice President 

  • Todd Helmer, CEO, THA Consulting

  • Joseph Hubbard, Operations Specialist, Sodexo (GSK Account)

  • Gregory Krykewycz, Director of Transportation Planning, DVRPC, GVF Board Member

  • Daniel LePera, Associate Attorney, Unruh Turner Burke & Frees

  • Joe Platt, Vice President, Traffic Engineering Services, TPD, GVF Board Member

  • Kathy Sweeney-Pogwist, Senior Vice President, Brandywine Realty Trust, GVF Board Secretary

  • Jen Waters, Vice President and Office Manager, Urban Engineers, GVF Board Member

Untitled design (21).png

Become a Partner!

bottom of page